Tafri Travel - en to zh translation catalogue (294 entries)

en: "a" Tag Color
zh: “ a”标签颜色

en: "a" Tag Fonts
zh: “ a”标签字体

en: "li" Tag Color
zh: “ li”标签颜色

en: "li" Tag Fonts
zh: “ li”标签字体

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 找不到404

en: Add Button Text
zh: 添加按钮文字

en: Add Facebook link
zh: 添加Facebook链接

en: Add Instagram link
zh: 添加Instagram链接

en: Add Linkedin link
zh: 添加Linkedin链接

en: Add Pintrest link
zh: 添加Pintrest链接

en: Add Twitter link
zh: 添加Twitter链接

en: Add Youtube link
zh: 添加Youtube链接

en: Add section below.
zh: 在下面添加部分。

en: Add some text for footer like copyright etc.
zh: 为页脚添加一些文本，例如版权等。

en: Add the seperator for meta box. Example: ",",  "|", "/", etc.
zh: 添加分隔符的元框。例如：“，”，“ |”，“ /”等。

en: Add topbar content
zh: 添加顶部栏内容

en: Appears on Single Product Page
zh: 出现在单一产品页面上

en: Appears on blog page sidebar
zh: 出现在博客页面侧栏上

en: Appears on page sidebar
zh: 出现在页面侧栏上

en: Appears on shop page
zh: 出现在商店页面上

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Author Icon
zh: 作者图标

en: Back to Home Page
zh: 返回首页

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Skin Mode
zh: 背景皮肤模式

en: Blog Page
zh: 博客页面

en: Blog Post Custom Height
zh: 博客文章自定义高度

en: Blog Post Custom Width
zh: 博客文章自定义宽度

en: Blog Post Featured Option
zh: 博客文章精选选项

en: Blog Sidebar
zh: 博客侧栏

en: Both Home page & Blog Page
zh: 主页和博客页面

en: Both Top & Bottom
zh: 顶部和底部

en: Box Layout
zh: 箱体布局

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button Border Radius
zh: 按钮边框半径

en: Button Padding (Right Left)
zh: 按钮填充（向右）

en: Button Padding (Top Bottom)
zh: 按钮填充（顶部底部）

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文字

en: By Categories
zh: 按类别

en: By Tags
zh: 按标签

en: By ThemesEye
zh: 通过主题眼睛

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Center align
zh: 居中对齐

en: Change Related Post Number
zh: 更改相关职位编号

en: Change Related Post Title
zh: 更改相关职位标题

en: Change Search Placeholder
zh: 更改搜索占位符

en: Circle
zh: 圈

en: Close Menu icon
zh: 关闭菜单图标

en: Color / Fonts Settings
zh: 颜色/字体设置

en: Color Post Custom Height
zh: 彩色柱子自定义高度

en: Color Post Custom Width
zh: 彩色柱子自定义宽度

en: Comment Form Heading
zh: 评论表格标题

en: Comment Form Size
zh: 评论表格大小

en: Comment Submit Button Text
zh: 评论提交按钮文字

en: Comments Icon
zh: 评论图标

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论被关闭。

en: Container Box
zh: 货柜箱

en: Copyright Text
zh: 版权文字

en: Copyright Top and Bottom Padding
zh: 版权顶部和底部填充

en: Custom Image Size
zh: 自定义图像尺寸

en: Date Icon
zh: 日期图标

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Description of what this panel does.
zh: 此面板功能的说明。

en: Destination Excerpt length
zh: 目的片段长度

en: Destination Section
zh: 目标部分

en: Display Blog Page posts
zh: 显示博客页面帖子

en: Enable / Disable Fixed Header
zh: 启用/禁用固定标题

en: Enable / Disable My Account
zh: 启用/禁用我的帐户

en: Enable / Disable Post Author
zh: 启用/禁用帖子作者

en: Enable / Disable Post Comment
zh: 启用/禁用评论

en: Enable / Disable Post Date
zh: 启用/禁用发布日期

en: Enable / Disable Preloader
zh: 启用/禁用预加载器

en: Enable / Disable Scroll To Top
zh: 启用/禁用滚动到顶部

en: Enable / Disable Search
zh: 启用/禁用搜索

en: Enable / Disable Shop Page Sidebar
zh: 启用/禁用商店页面侧边栏

en: Enable / Disable Sidebar
zh: 启用/禁用边栏

en: Enable / Disable Single Post Time
zh: 启用/禁用单一发布时间

en: Enable / Disable Single Product Sidebar
zh: 启用/禁用单一产品边栏

en: Enable / Disable Slider
zh: 启用/禁用滑块

en: Enable / Disable Slider Button
zh: 启用/禁用滑块按钮

en: Enable / Disable Top Header
zh: 启用/禁用顶部标题

en: Excerpt Indicator
zh: 摘录指标

en: Excerpt length
zh: 摘录长度

en: Facebook Icon
zh: Facebook的图标

en: Featured Image Border Radius
zh: 特色图片边框半径

en: Featured Image Shadow
zh: 特色影像阴影

en: First Color Option
zh: 第一种颜色选择

en: Fixed Header Padding
zh: 固定页眉填充

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Section
zh: 页脚部分

en: Footer Text Font Size
zh: 页脚文字字体大小

en: Footer Widget Background
zh: 页脚小部件背景

en: Four
zh: 四个

en: Go Pro
zh: 专业版

en: Grid Layout
zh: 网格布局

en: Header display options
zh: 标题显示选项

en: Here you can change the Footer layout.
zh: 您可以在此处更改页脚布局。

en: Here you can change the Width layout.
zh: 在这里，您可以更改宽度布局。

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Image Overlay Slider Color
zh: 图像叠加滑块颜色

en: Instagram Icon
zh: Instagram图标

en: Into Blocks
zh: 成块

en: Layout Settings
zh: 版面设置

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Left
zh: 剩下

en: Left / Right Product Sale Padding
zh: 左/右产品销售填充

en: Left Menu
zh: 左选单

en: Left Right Slider Content Padding
zh: 左右滑块内容填充

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Left align
zh: 左对齐

en: Left and Right Padding
zh: 左右填充

en: Linkedin Icon
zh: Linkedin图标

en: Looks like you have taken a wrong turn&hellip. Dont worry&hellip it happens to the best of us.
zh: 看来您走错了弯。别担心，这对我们最好的人来说是偶然的。

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Mobile Media Settings
zh: 行动媒体设定

en: My Account Icon
zh: 我的帐户图标

en: Navigation Menus Font Size
zh: 导航菜单字体大小

en: Navigation Menus Font Weight
zh: 导航菜单字体粗细

en: Navigation Menus Settings
zh: 导航菜单设置

en: Navigation Menus Text Transform
zh: 导航菜单文本转换

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next / Previous
zh: 下一个/上一个

en: Next post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Results Settings
zh: 无结果设置

en: No Search Results Content
zh: 没有搜索结果内容

en: No Search Results Title
zh: 没有搜索结果标题

en: No. of Footer widget area
zh: 页脚小部件区域数

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有发现

en: One
zh: 一

en: One Column
zh: 一栏

en: One can change complete theme color on just one click.
zh: 只需单击一下即可更改完整的主题颜色。

en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 一种关于“％s”的想法

en: Only Bottom
zh: 仅底部

en: Only Top
zh: 只有顶

en: Open Menu icon
zh: 打开菜单图标

en: Page Not Found Content
zh: 找不到页面内容

en: Page Not Found Settings
zh: 找不到页面设置

en: Page Not Found Title
zh: 找不到页面标题

en: Page Sidebar
zh: 页面侧栏

en: Page Sidebar Layout
zh: 页面侧栏布局

en: Paragraph Color
zh: 段落颜色

en: Paragraph Font Size
zh: 段落字体大小

en: Paragraph Fonts
zh: 段落字体

en: Pintrest Icon
zh: Pinterest图标

en: Post Author
zh: 发表作者

en: Post Color
zh: 张贴颜色

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Post Comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Post Content
zh: 帖子内容

en: Post Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Post Description
zh: 职位描述

en: Post Excerpt
zh: 摘录后

en: Post Featured Image Dimention
zh: 发布特色图片尺寸

en: Post Image
zh: 发布图片

en: Post Layout Option
zh: 帖子布局选项

en: Post Pagination
zh: 分页后

en: Post Pagination Position Options
zh: 分页后位置选项

en: Post Settings
zh: 发布设置

en: Post Sidebar Layout
zh: 发布侧边栏布局

en: Powered By WordPress
zh: 由WordPress强力驱动

en: Preloader Background Color Option
zh: 预载器背景颜色选项

en: Preloader Color Option
zh: 预载器颜色选项

en: Preloader Option
zh: 预载器选项

en: Previous
zh: 以前

en: Previous post
zh: 上一篇

en: Product Border
zh: 产品边框

en: Product Border Radius
zh: 产品边界半径

en: Product Padding (Right Left)
zh: 产品填充（右左）

en: Product Padding (Top Bottom)
zh: 产品填充（顶部底部）

en: Product Sale Alignment
zh: 产品销售定位

en: Product Sale Border Radius
zh: 产品销售边界半径

en: Product Sale Font Size
zh: 产品销售字体大小

en: Product Shadow
zh: 产品影子

en: READ MORE
zh: 阅读更多

en: Related Post
zh: 相关文章

en: Related Post Settings
zh: 相关帖子设置

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Related Product
zh: 相关产品

en: Responsive Menu
zh: 响应式菜单

en: Results For: %s
zh: 结果：％s

en: Right
zh: 对

en: Right Menu
zh: 右键菜单

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Right align
zh: 右对齐

en: Scroll Left Right Padding
zh: 向左滚动向右滚动

en: Scroll To Top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: Scroll To Top Border Radius
zh: 滚动到顶部边界半径

en: Scroll To Top Font Size
zh: 滚动到顶部字体大小

en: Scroll To Top Icon
zh: 滚动到顶部图标

en: Scroll Top Bottom Padding
zh: 滚动顶部底部填充

en: Scroll Up
zh: 向上滑动

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Border Radius
zh: 搜索边界半径

en: Search Font Size
zh: 搜索字体大小

en: Search Icon
zh: 搜索图标

en: Search Padding
zh: 搜索填充

en: Second Color Option
zh: 第二种颜色选择

en: Section Title
zh: 节标题

en: Section short description
zh: 本节简短说明

en: Select Category to display post
zh: 选择类别以显示帖子

en: Select Slide Image Page
zh: 选择幻灯片图像页面

en: Select the number of footer widget areas and after that, go to Appearance > Widgets and add your widgets in the footer.
zh: 选择页脚小部件区域的数量，然后选择外观>小部件，然后将您的小部件添加到页脚中。

en: Shop Page Settings
zh: 商店页面设置

en: Shop Page Sidebar
zh: 商店页面侧边栏

en: Show / Hide Image Overlay Slider
zh: 显示/隐藏图像叠加滑块

en: Show / Hide My Account
zh: 显示/隐藏我的帐户

en: Show / Hide Scroll To Top
zh: 显示/隐藏滚动到顶部

en: Show / Hide Search
zh: 显示/隐藏搜索

en: Show / Hide Slider Button
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块内容

en: Show / Hide Slider Content
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块内容

en: Show / Hide Slider Title
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块标题

en: Show / Hide Top Header
zh: 显示/隐藏顶部标题

en: Show / Hide slider
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块

en: Show Related Posts
zh: 显示相关文章

en: Sidebar Layout Settings
zh: 侧边栏布局设置

en: Single Post Author
zh: 单帖作者

en: Single Post Breadcrumb
zh: 单后面包屑

en: Single Post Comments
zh: 单篇评论

en: Single Post Date
zh: 单发日期

en: Single Post Featured Image
zh: 单篇精选图片

en: Single Post Meta Box Seperator
zh: 单邮政元框分隔符

en: Single Post Next Navigation Text
zh: 单个帖子下一个导航文本

en: Single Post Pagination
zh: 单后分页

en: Single Post Previous Navigation Text
zh: 单个帖子上一个导航文本

en: Single Post Settings
zh: 单发设置

en: Single Post Tags
zh: 单帖标签

en: Single Post Time
zh: 单发时间

en: Single Post Time Icon
zh: 单发时间图标

en: Single Product Page Sidebar
zh: 单个产品页面侧边栏

en: Size of image should be 1600 x 633
zh: 图片大小应为1600 x 633

en: Size of image should be 300 x 300
zh: 图片大小应为300 x 300

en: Slider Button Text
zh: 滑块按钮文字

en: Slider Content Layout
zh: 滑块内容布局

en: Slider Excerpt length
zh: 滑块摘录长度

en: Slider Height Option
zh: 滑块高度选项

en: Slider Image Opacity
zh: 滑块图像不透明度

en: Slider Settings
zh: 滑块设置

en: Slider Show in
zh: 滑块显示

en: Slider Speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Social Icons Font Size
zh: 社会图标字体大小

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您的搜索条件。请使用其他不同的关键字再试一次。

en: Theme Color Option
zh: 主题颜色选项

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设定

en: Third Column Sidebar
zh: 第三栏侧栏

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Time Icon
zh: 时间图标

en: Timing
zh: 定时

en: Top / Bottom Product Sale Padding
zh: 顶部/底部产品销售填充

en: Top Bottom Slider Content Padding
zh: 顶部底部滑块内容填充

en: Top and Bottom Padding
zh: 顶部和底部填充

en: Topbar Section
zh: 顶栏部分

en: Topbar Top and Bottom Padding
zh: 顶栏顶部和底部填充

en: Total Products Per Columns
zh: 每列产品总数

en: Total Products Per Page
zh: 每页产品总数

en: Transparent
zh: 透明的

en: Travel Pro Theme
zh: 专业旅行主题

en: Travel WordPress Theme
zh: 旅游WordPress主题

en: Twitter Icon
zh: Twitter图标

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Two Circle
zh: 两圈

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: View All Travels
zh: 查看所有旅行

en: Wide Layout
zh: 宽版面

en: With Transparent
zh: 带透明

en: Without Blocks
zh: 无障碍

en: Without Transparent
zh: 没有透明

en: Woocommerce Products Navigation
zh: Woocommerce 产品导航

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Youtube Icon
zh: YouTube图标

en: comments title
zh: 评论标题

en: h1 Color
zh: h1颜色

en: h1 Font Size
zh: h1字体大小

en: h1 Fonts
zh: h1字体

en: h2 Color
zh: h2颜色

en: h2 Font Size
zh: h2字体大小

en: h2 Fonts
zh: h2字体

en: h3 Color
zh: h3颜色

en: h3 Font Size
zh: h3字体大小

en: h3 Fonts
zh: h3字体

en: h4 Color
zh: h4颜色

en: h4 Font Size
zh: h4字体大小

en: h4 Fonts
zh: h4字体

en: h5 Color
zh: h5颜色

en: h5 Font Size
zh: h5字体大小

en: h5 Fonts
zh: h5字体

en: h6 Color
zh: h6颜色

en: h6 Font Size
zh: h6字体大小

en: h6 Fonts
zh: h6字体

en: placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: submit button
zh: 提交按钮
